376 Reviews Found
Average Rating: 4.6 / 5 *
Refine Your Search
By Customer Visit
      By State
          By Make
              Additional Options
              Include reviews where comments are not available
              * Based on a rolling 12-month period
              of reviews.

              Customer Reviews

              At NW Chevrolet, Buick, GMC, Cadillac Of Bellingham, we strive for every sales and service customer to receive a VIP experience. Customer satisfaction is our number one goal. Read these Cadillac, Chevrolet, Buick, GMC reviews to see what our customers are saying about us.
              Sort by:

              Posted 10 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              No hassle car buying experience.

              No hassle car buying experience.

              Prosser, WA

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 10 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Building was spotlessly clean and staff...

              Building was spotlessly clean and staff was friendly and helpful. No extended waiting. Service rep explained future work needed for my 2006 Buick and my car was washed.

              Bellingham, WA

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 11 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Had oil change and a couple of other...

              Had oil change and a couple of other services done-was great and loved the car wash and vacuum thanks guys

              Bellingham, WA

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 12 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Easy to deal with, work completeded on...

              Easy to deal with, work completeded on time.

              Everson, WA

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 12 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              I thought part of an oil change was...

              I thought part of an oil change was topping off all fluids. Windshield washer fluid not touched on service. If I am wrong, then I'll give 5 stars

              Lynden, WA

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 12 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Great customer relations

              Great customer relations

              Bellingham, WA

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 13 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Everything that they recommended having...

              Everything that they recommended having done was completed and on time.

              Bellingham, WA

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 13 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer Confirmed Sales Customer

              Very easy

              Very easy

              Everson, WA

              Business Response
              Dean, Thank you for the compliment.
              Apr 13, 2017 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 14 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Oil change and helped me figure out my...

              Oil change and helped me figure out my hazard lights. I don't know much about cars, but they didn't make me feel dumb either when I found out it was user error.

              Bellingham, WA

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 14 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Just fine

              Just fine

              Mount Vernon, WA

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 14 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              They knew the problem right away due to...

              They knew the problem right away due to service bulletin resolved the problem quickly. Were very courteous and knowledgeable.

              Ferndale, WA

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 15 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer Confirmed Sales Customer

              Top to bottom , they took care of us very...

              Top to bottom , they took care of us very well. In 3 to four years , we will repeat the process. THANK YOU NW CHEVROLET

              Bellingham, WA

              Business Response
              Marjorie, That is wonderful to hear that you were so well taken care of that you'll return in a few years. Thank you!
              Apr 12, 2017 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 15 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Very friendly

              Very friendly

              Bellingham, WA

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 15 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              I felt like i was being sold service. I'm...

              I felt like I was being sold service. I'm not sure why there are so many people 'selling' your service. Are they paid on commission? I guess I'm just used to regular auto repair places that only require one person to schedule or 'sell' the service and a team of mechanics to do repairs. I was told that The repair could end up being like peeling an onion and there was no way to tell how much it could cost. The repair ended up being involved and expensive when I took it to my regular mechanic. I just couldn't trust to have your service department do the repair when it felt so much like I was being 'sold' repairs rather than just getting my car fixed.

              Blaine, WA

              Business Response
              Megan, our apologies for giving you the impression of selling service. We are offering the opportunity to diagnose and repair your vehicle and are always working to improve how we provide these services, your concern is valid and your input will be used to improve our service department. Thank You, Mike
              Apr 12, 2017 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 15 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Courteous service. Wait time was...

              Courteous service. Wait time was reasonable. Analysis of upcoming work was good.

              Point Roberts, WA

              Business Response
              Patricia, So glad you felt the wait time was reasonable. Thank you for your response.
              Apr 12, 2017 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 16 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Fast, courteous, knowledgeable

              Fast, courteous, knowledgeable

              Bellingham, WA

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 16 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Dave in the service center was amazing....

              Dave in the service center was amazing. Patient, friendly, and made me feel comfortable with what he was saying needed to be fixed. He found time to fit my car in same day because I was in bellingham visiting from Bellevue and needed to get back for work. Dave was so amazing. I will actually be driving up to Bellingham from Bellevue to get service on my GMC from now on. Thank you Dave and team!

              Bellevue, WA

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 16 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              I was at the dealership for 1 hour and 37...

              I was at the dealership for 1 hour and 37 minutes for an oil change!!!

              Ferndale, WA

              Business Response
              David, our apologies for the delay in completing your oil change, we are working on improving our scheduling and the amount of time to complete basic services. Thank You, Mike
              Apr 12, 2017 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 16 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              They repaired the water leak from the...

              They repaired the water leak from the antenna on top of the cab of my 2014 Silverado High Country

              Bellingham, WA

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 19 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Visit was longer than expected but...

              Visit was longer than expected but everything went smoothly.

              Blaine, WA

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              We have detected that you are using an outdated version of Microsoft Internet Explorer (version 10 or lower) that is no longer supported.To access this website, please upgrade to the new Microsoft Edge browser or Internet Explorer version 11, or alternatively you can use the latest versions of Chrome, Firefox or Safari browsers.

              X