455 Reviews Found
Average Rating: 4.6 / 5 *
Refine Your Search
By Customer Visit
      By State
          By Make
              Additional Options
              Include reviews where comments are not available
              * Based on a rolling 12-month period
              of reviews.

              Customer Reviews

              At NW Chevrolet Buick GMC Cadillac Of Bellingham, we strive for every sales and service customer to receive a VIP experience. Customer satisfaction is our number one goal. Read these Chevrolet, Buick, GMC, Cadillac reviews to see what our customers are saying about us.
              Sort by:

              Posted 14 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              The estimated time of repair took an hour...

              The estimated time of repair took an hour to hour an a half longer than quoted.

              Lynden, WA

              Business Response
              We appreciate the feedback Jay, something we will have to improve to meet all needs for our service.
              Jul 06, 2017 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 15 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Jason and phillip were great! jason was...

              Jason and Phillip were great! Jason was great customer service and helping me with great car loaner as well, while my truck was been worked on.

              Lynden, WA

              Business Response
              Thank you for the feedback Abel, we appreciate the review and will aim to continue doing so.
              Jul 06, 2017 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 15 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Jason vandermolen is awesome. He was very...

              Jason Vandermolen is awesome. He was very helpful and has been since my first dealings with him and Northwest Chevy. I, based on how I am being treated and him alone, would only buy from the dealership on any new vehicle purchases. I live in Tacoma but would make the trip.5 Star all the way from stock, employees and service

              Tacoma, WA

              Business Response
              Ron we are glad to hear about the excellent service you've got each time, and we will gladly take care of you any way we can, thank you.
              Jul 06, 2017 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 15 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              All the employees are friendly and helpful.

              All the employees are friendly and helpful.

              Custer, WA

              Business Response
              Melissa we are glad you had a great experience and hope to see you again, thank you!
              Jul 06, 2017 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 15 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Clean, friendly and had fresh coffee.

              Clean, friendly and had fresh coffee.

              Laferia, TX

              Business Response
              Terry, thank you for your review. Fresh coffee is a must so we do our best to stay on top of it!
              Jul 05, 2017 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 15 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              The service was good, as usual.

              The service was good, as usual.

              Ferndale, WA

              Business Response
              Dennis, thank you so much for the review and for choosing us to service your vehicle. It's always a pleasure to have you!
              Jul 05, 2017 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 15 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Staff are friendly and service was quick

              Staff are friendly and service was quick

              Bellingham, WA

              Business Response
              Jeff, thank you for the review!
              Jul 05, 2017 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 15 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer Confirmed Sales Customer

              It was an amazing experience for me and my...

              It was an amazing experience for me and my wife buying our first brand new vehicle. The staff at Northwest Chevy were very professional and nice to us. We told them what we were looking for and they showed us exactly what wanted.

              Bellingham, WA

              Business Response
              Ryan, thank you for taking the time to review us. We're thrilled we were able to get you into the perfect vehicle for you!
              Jul 05, 2017 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 16 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Everything was great with the exception of...

              Everything was great with the exception of someone scratch or scraped the side of my truck!. Advised Jason right away & took a bunch of photo's. I will be taking in for review today but I'm confident it will be taken care of......Thx.......Cal

              Blaine, WA

              Business Response
              Cal, we are glad to hear that the scratch is being taken care of. Thank you for the review.
              Jul 05, 2017 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 16 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Excellent service!!!

              Excellent service!!!

              Ferndale, WA

              Business Response
              Michael, thank you for the review!
              Jul 05, 2017 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 16 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              I waited for my car to be serviced and was...

              I waited for my car to be serviced and was very comfortable. The wait was in reasonable time. My car was clean inside and out when I received it. Thank you. I will use their service again.

              Bellingham, WA

              Business Response
              Matilda, we're happy to hear you found our lounge comfortable. Thank you for taking the time to review us!
              Jul 05, 2017 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 16 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Kaylynn??- was fantastic! very helpful and...

              Kaylynn??- was fantastic! Very helpful and friendly.

              Ferndale, WA

              Business Response
              Shannon, thank you for the review!
              Jul 05, 2017 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 16 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              I will never be back! the worst experience...

              I will never be back! The worst experience I have ever had at a repair facility! Was told they needed 2 hours and took over 6 hours just to give me an estimate. They tried to be extremely greedy and karma got them!!! Turns out, they went more in depth than they were instructed and then tried to nickel and dime me for covering the cost of the wasted time!!! Oh well, their loss because of their own greed! Tried telling me my truck needed $13,000 of repairs and the extended warranty only covered $1,000.

              Blaine, WA

              Business Response
              We appreciate the feedback understand the issue being resolved now, thank you Jason.
              Jul 05, 2017 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 19 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              My 6/27 experience was lacking but when i...

              My 6/27 experience was lacking but when I showed up on 6/28 my concerns were addressed beyond my expectations and for that I am grateful and especially Jason who works hard on my behalf and to him a big Thanks!

              Ferndale, WA

              Business Response
              Dale, thank you for the review. We're glad that we were able to address and resolve your concerns!
              Jul 03, 2017 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 19 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer Confirmed Sales Customer

              Ryan melton was great. He was very easy to...

              Ryan Melton was great. He was very easy to work with. We felt that he definitely had our best interest in mind during the entire process. We were also please with how quickly the finance process went. We were able to use local financing. We love our new Chevrolet Cruze!

              Blaine, WA

              Business Response
              Chasity, thank you for your review! We're thrilled to hear your love your new Cruze.
              Jul 03, 2017 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 20 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer Confirmed Sales Customer

              The sales people were very kind and...

              The sales people were very kind and patient. There were plenty of refreshments and I was made comfortable the whole time. It was a great experience.

              Bellingham, WA

              Business Response
              Toribio, thank you so much for your review. We are happy you found our lounge comfortable and that you had a great experience with us!
              Jul 03, 2017 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 26 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              All my issues were resolved in a timely...

              All my issues were resolved in a timely and efficient way. Would gladly recommend to anyone.

              Tacoma, WA

              Business Response
              Skyler, happy you had a great experience! Thank you for the review.
              Jun 26, 2017 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 27 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer Confirmed Sales Customer

              Everyone was so wonderful to work with. I...

              Everyone was so wonderful to work with. I never felt pressured and my questions and needs were met from picking out a car to dealing with my trade in. A huge shout out of appreciation to Gary, Jeff and Mike for making my car buying experience fun.

              Business Response
              We are glad you had a great experience while purchasing your new car!
              Jun 24, 2017 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 30 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer Confirmed Sales Customer

              Salesmen were knowledgable on the truck i...

              Salesmen were knowledgable on the truck I purchased, showed me all the options on the vehicle, were friendly and helpful. I would purchase another vehicle at NW Chevrolet Kevin Wittmer

              Business Response
              We always strive to give the best experience we can, and will gladly take care of you next time!
              Jun 24, 2017 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 31 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              I come in there for all my service &...

              I come in there for all my service & repairs. Whenever I bring my truck in for service or repairs I feel like you should vacuum & wash it when you are finished.

              Ferndale, WA

              Business Response
              Joe thanks for coming in to meet all your needs, we strive to delivery top quality all around for every customer.
              Jun 20, 2017 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              We have detected that you are using an outdated version of Microsoft Internet Explorer (version 10 or lower) that is no longer supported.To access this website, please upgrade to the new Microsoft Edge browser or Internet Explorer version 11, or alternatively you can use the latest versions of Chrome, Firefox or Safari browsers.

              X